PINK CREAM 69 – Dennis Ward

ceremonialcd.jpg

What was the biggest fun during the making of the last album?

Me getting drunk with myself whilst mixing the album!

If we want to know you, which song do we have to listen to? And why?

“I come from a land down under” because I work in a cellar… all day…

The music industry has changed a lot (or so they say). What did it bring you? And what not?

“So they say”?? Are you kidding? “Completely” is the right way to explain it. What it brought me was my job, so that’s good.  It didn’t bring me eternal youth though.

Who is the best musician in the world nobody has heard of yet? And why will this change very soon?

If there is such a great musician that no-one has ever heard of then I haven’t heard of them either I’m afraid.

She tells you she will decide on a 5-song-mixtape if there is going to be a second date. Which 5 would you put on?

I would tell her that because of her request there would be no second date.

What’s up for the next couple of months?

I’m working on some projects and PC69 has some shows this summer.  Hope to see everyone there!

Leave a Reply

